Übersicht unserer abteilungsangebote für kids

Badminton

Marcus Schwed

ab 8 Jahren
0172 5653769
badminton@ksv-baunatal.de

Basketball

Franklin Battle

ab 12 Jahren
0561 4911392
basketball@ksv-baunatal.de

Boxen

Peter Zielke

ab 8 Jahren
05696 990035
boxen@ksv-baunatal.de

Cheerleading

Nils Birkenstock

ab 8 Jahren
0172 4093693
cheerleading@ksv-baunatal.de

eSport

Dennis Schleifenbaum

ab 12 Jahren
eSport@ksv-baunatal.de

Flamenco

Luigi Coppola

ab 3 Jahren
 0561 495433
flamenco@ksv-baunatal.de

Fußball-Jugend

German Jaeschke

ab 5 Jahren
 0173 2112321
german.jaeschke@fussball.ksv-baunatal.de

Handball

Janik Richter

ab 4 Jahren
0176 43974153
handball@ksv-baunatal.de

Hip-Hop

Katrin Eschstruth

ab 7 Jahren
0561 57059921
katrin.eschstruth@ksv-baunatal.de

Hockey

Wolf-Michael Haupt

ab 10 Jahren
0171 7024382
hockey@ksv-baunatal.de

Judo

Barbara Guth

ab 6 Jahren
 0561 408555
judo@ksv-baunatal.de

Ju-Jutsu

Cristin Umbach

ab 7 Jahren
0177 6222795
ju-jutsu@ksv-baunatal.de

Karate

Katrin Eschstruth

ab 7 Jahren
 0561 57059921
katrin.eschstruth@ksv-baunatal.de

Kegeln

Thomas Leichtl

ab 12 Jahren
 0561 497927
kegeln@ksv-baunatal.de

Kickboxen

Siggi Kopetz

ab 8 Jahren
 0172 5823334
kickboxen@ksv-baunatal.de

KiSS Turnen & Fußball & Aqua

Katrin Eschstruth

ab 4 Monaten
 0561 57059921
katrin.eschstruth@ksv-baunatal.de

Leichtathletik

Christoph Klein

ab 6 Jahren
0561 57059920
leichtathletik@ksv-baunatal.de

Musikzug

Nicole Mumberg

ab 4 Jahren
0561 4912847
musikzug@ksv-baunatal.de

Parkour

Katrin Eschstruth

ab 6 Jahren
0561 57059921
parkour@ksv-baunatal.de

Radsport Kunst

Heike Becker

ab 6 Jahren
0176 57967157
kunstradsport@ksv-baunatal.de

Radsport Outdoor

Eike Ewald

ab 12 Jahren
radsport-outdoor@ksv-baunatal.de

Reha-Sport

Tanja Werner

ab 9 Jahren
 0171 6255769
reha-sport@ksv-baunatal.de

Rollsport

Jens Halfar

ab 8 Jahren
 05601 960112
inline-hockey@ksv-baunatal.de

Schwimmen

Laura Ernst

ab 6 Jahren
nachwuchsschwimmen@ksv-baunatal.de

Schwimmschule

Andrea Göbel

ab 4 Jahren
 0157 74361763
schwimmschule-happy-day@t-online.de

Ski

Beate Sobotta

ab 6 Jahren
 0162 1685125
ski@ksv-baunatal.de

Sportakrobatik

Karin König

ab 4 Jahren
 05603 915235
sportakrobatik@ksv-baunatal.de

Tanzen

Uta Melzer

ab 5 Jahren
 05601 969844
tanzen@ksv-baunatal.de

Tauchen

Uwe Mogge

ab 12 Jahren
 0171 3134717
tauchen@ksv-baunatal.de

Tennis

Tina Gutsche

ab 4 Jahren
0561 494339
tennis@ksv-baunatal.de

Tischtennis

Hendrick Schwindt

ab 6 Jahren
 0175 5039809
tischtennis@ksv-baunatal.de

Trampolin

Jannine Auel

ab 6 Jahren
 0152 09180593
trampolin@ksv-baunatal.de

Turnen

Michaela Mendra

ab 7 Jahren
 0172 9404172
turnen@ksv-baunatal.de

Volleyball

Benjamin Meyer

ab 10 Jahren
0151 1404257
volleyball@ksv-baunatal.de